André Laeremans

Zaakvoerder

Specialist vermogensplanning & beleggingen

andre@kevlaer.be

Elke Van den Broeck

Schadebeheerder

Specialist brandverzekeringen

elke@kevlaer.be

Gerda Verkoelen

Zaakvoerder

Personeelszaken & Boekhouding

gerda@kevlaer.be

Lisa Laeremans

Commercieel verantwoordelijke

Specialist verzekeringen & vermogensplanning

lisa@kevlaer.be

Maxim Stuyvaert

Dossierbeheerder

Specialist autoverzekeringen

maxim@kevlaer.be

Dries Laeremans

Commercieel verantwoordelijke

Specialist levensverzekeringen
Commercieel verantwoordelijke

dries@kevlaer.be

Lindsay Dierickx

Relatiebeheerder

Specialist uitvaartverzekeringen

lindsay@kevlaer.be

Secured By miniOrange